Cumberland County
Guardian ad Litem Program
Be the Voice for a Child in Court

Contact the Cumberland County Guardian ad Litem Program

Cumberland County CourthouseGuardian ad Litem Staff Phone Numbers

Dwight Torrey, District Administrator
910-475-3284 or Dwight.Torrey@cumberlandcountygal.com
Sharon Scott, Guardian ad Litem Supervisor
910-475-3285 or Sharon.Scott@cumberlandcountygal.com
Heidi Choice, Guardian ad Litem Supervisor
910-475-3292 or Heidi.M.Choice@cumberlandcountygal.com
Christy Reich-Williamson, Guardian ad Litem Supervisor
910-475-3289 or Christy.R.Williamson@cumberlandcountygal.com
Carrie Carter, Guardian ad Litem Supervisor
910-475-3287 or Carrie.A.Carter@cumberlandcountygal.com
Carla Beverage, Program Assistant
910-475-3291 or Carla.Beverage@cumberlandcountygal.com

Attorney Advocate for Judge Toni King’s cases—Mariamarta Conrad
Attorney Advocate for Judge Edward Pone’s cases—Beth Hall

Email:
info@cumberlandcountygal.com

Related Links & Media

Visit the North Carolina Court System web site
http://www.nccourts.org

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Facebook